Home > Personal Life > Resolutions

Resolutions

I’ve thought a lot about New Year Resolutions, and it’s already the beginning of February. So many wonderful things has happened since then. I’m trying to read Jonathan Edward’s Resolutions again to be encouraged and focus. Mine are very simple: to be grounded in Christ, begin a prayerful life, grow with a Bible study community, grow in my love for the Lord and His Word. =) Be content in all other things regarding the future.

I had such a great break at home with my parents and brother. =) My grandparents went on a vacation to Vietnam and ping pong ministry is starting. I pray that God will use it. I really do hope people will start coming to it. Life in Milpitas is great. =) I love my aunt’s cooking. I really hope to take some time to learn some dishes. Also, I ran into a wonderful Bible study, which is all part of God’s plan. Lastly, my EE course ended and we passed out diplomas! So awesome!

Categories: Personal Life
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

