Home > Uncategorized > Knowing You, Jesus

Knowing You, Jesus

All I once held dear, built my life upon
All this world reveres, and wars to own
All I once thought gain I have counted loss
Spent and worthless now, compared to this

Knowing you, Jesus
Knowing you, there is no greater thing
You’re my all, you’re the best
You’re my joy, my righteousness
And I love you, Lord

Now my heart’s desire is to know you more
To be found in you and known as yours
To possess by faith what I could not earn
All-surpassing gift of righteousness

Oh, to know the power of your risen life
And to know You in Your sufferings
To become like you in your death, my Lord
So with you to live and never die

Graham Kendrick
Copyright © 1993 Make Way Music,
http://www.grahamkendrick.co.uk

认识祢,耶稣
(领诗许严凯蒂师母伴奏许安凯弟兄)

1. 前我心宝贵,世上的虚荣,
今生的骄傲,高举自我,
今为主耶稣,将万事丢弃,
前我心宝贵,尽作有损。

认识祢,耶稣,
认识祢,是我一生至宝,
主祢是,我一切,
我喜乐,我的公义,
主我深爱祢。

2. 今我心渴慕,惟认识耶稣,
属于主基督,在祂里面,
那不能赚取,无比的救恩,
凭着祂宝血,得以称义。

认识祢,耶稣,
认识祢,是我一生至宝,
主祢是,我一切,
我喜乐,我的公义,
主我深爱祢。

3. 让我能经历,祢复活大能,
让我与基督,一同受苦,
更像我恩主,效法祂的死,
让我与基督,一同活着。

认识祢,耶稣,
认识祢,是我一生至宝,
主祢是,我一切,
我喜乐,我的公义,
主我深爱祢。

认识祢,耶稣,
认识祢,是我一生至宝,
主祢是,我一切,
我喜乐,我的公义,
主我深爱祢。
主我深爱祢。

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

